Dirty Diana
Dirty Diana


“Dirty Diana” - written and composed by Michael Jackson.

Michael Jackson: Solo and background vocals, Clavé slapstick.

Steve Stevens: Guitar solo.

John Robinson: Drums.

Douglas Getschal: Drum programming.

Paul Jackson, Jr., David Williams: Guitars.

Christopher Currell: Synclavier.

Denny Jaeger: Synclavier Synthesis.

John Barnes, Michael Boddicker, Randy Waldman: Synthesizers.

Rhythm arrangement by Michael Jackson, John Barnes and Jerry Hey.

Synthesizer arrangement by Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones and John Barnes.

String arrangement by John Barnes.

Vocal arrangement by Michael Jackson.

©1987 Mijac Music

Comments ()