Man In The Mirror
Man In The Mirror


“Man In The Mirror” - written and composed by Siedah Garrett and Glen Ballard.

Michael Jackson: Solo and background vocals.

Featuring Siedah Garrett, The Winans and The Andrae Crouch Choir.

Ollie E. Brown: Clap.

Dann Huff: Guitar.

Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards.

Glen Ballard, Randy Kerber: Synthesizers.

Background vocals: Siedah Garrett.

The Winans: Carvin, Marvin, Michael and Ronald Winans.

Andrae Crouch and The Andrae Crouch Choir: Sandra Crouch, Maxi Anderson, Rose Banks, Geary Faggett, Vonciele Faggett, Andrew Gouché, Linda Green, Francine Howard, Jean Johnson, Perry Morgan, Alfie Silas.

Rhythm arrangement by Glen Ballard and Quincy Jones.

Synthesizer arrangement by Glen Ballard, Quincy Jones and Jerry Hey.

Vocal arrangement by Andrae Crouch.

©1987 WB Music Corp.

Comments ()