Just Good Friends
Just Good Friends


“Just Good Friends” - written and composed by Terry Britten and Graham Lyle.

Vocal duet with by Michael Jackson and Stevie Wonder.

Stevie Wonder: Synthesizer solo.

Ollie E. Brown, Humberto Gatica, Bruce Swedien: Drums.

Cornelius Mims: Drum programming.

Michael Landau: Guitar.

Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams: Saxophones.

Gary Grant, Jerry Hey: Trumpets.

Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion.

Christopher Currell: Synclavier.

Michael Boddicker, Rhett Lawrence, Greg Phillinganes, Larry Williams: Synthesizers.

Rhythm, synthesizer and vocal arrangements by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle and Quincy Jones.

Horn arrangement by Jerry Hey.

©1987 WB Music Corp.