Heaven Can Wait
Michael Jackson - Invincible

(Michael Jackson, T. Riley, Andreao Heard, Nate Smith, Teron Beal, E. Laues, and K. Quiller)

Produced by Michael Jackson and Teddy Riley
Co-Produced by Andreao “Fanatic” Heard and Nate Smith
Lead Vocal by Michael Jackson
Background Vocals by Michael Jackson
Additional Background Vocals by Dr. Freeze and “Que”
Orchestra Arranged and Conducted by Jeremy Lubbock
Recorded by Teddy Riley, Bruce Swedien and George Mayers at Future Recording Studios, Norfolk and The Hit Factory/Criteria, Miami
Digital Editing by Teddy Riley and George Mayers
Mixed by Bruce Swedien, Teddy Riley and George Mayers

© 2001 Mijac Music (BMI), 6th Boro Music (ASCAP) & WB Music Corp. (ASCAP). All rights on behalf of Mijac Music (BMI) administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI). All rights on behalf of 6th Boro Music (ASCAP) administered by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Zomba Melodies Inc., Detabob Music. All rights on behalf of Detabob Music administered by Zomba Melodies Inc. (SESAC) / Nate Smith Publishing Designee / BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP) / Teron Beal Songs (ASCAP). All rights for the world on behalf of Teron Beal Songs administered by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP) / E. Laues Publishing Designee / KQ Music (SESAC). All Rights Reserved. Used by Permission.

Comments ()