Break Of Dawn
Michael Jackson - Invincible

(Dr. Freeze and Michael Jackson)
Produced by Michael Jackson and Dr. Freeze
Lead Vocal by Michael Jackson
Background Vocals by Michael Jackson and Dr. Freeze
All Musical Instruments Performed by Michael Jackson, Dr. Freeze, Rodney Jerkins, and Teddy Riley
Recorded by Mike Ging, Brad Gilderman, Humberto Gatica, Dexter Simmons, and George Mayers
Drum Programming by Michael Jackson and Brad Buxer
Digital Editing by Harvey Mason, Jr. and Stuart Brawley
Mixed by Humberto Gatica, Teddy Riley and George Mayers

© 2001 Sony/ATV Songs LLC, Uncle James Music. All rights on behalf of Sony/ATV Songs LLC and Uncle James Music (BMI) administered by Sony/ATV Music Publishing, 8 Music Square West, Nashville, TN 37203 / Mijac Music (BMI). All rights on behalf of Mijac Music (BMI) administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI). All Rights Reserved. Used By Permission.

Comments ()