November 21, 2011
Song Title Video Lyrics
1. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)
5. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
5. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version)
6. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
7. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)
7. Ben (Immortal Version)
8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)
9. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)
10. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
11. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
11. The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
12. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)
12. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)
13. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)
14. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)
2. Beat It/State of Shock (Immortal Version)
3. Jam (Immortal Version)
8. Will You Be There (Immortal Version)
9. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
10. Dangerous (Immortal Version)
15. Thriller (Immortal Version)