“Bad” - written and composed by Michael Jackson.

Michael Jackson: Solo and background vocals.

Percussion—How Now Brown Cow.

Jimmy Smith: Hammond B3 Midi organ solo.

Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizer solo.

John Robinson: Drums.

Douglas Getschal: Drum programming.

David Williams: Guitar.

Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams: Saxophones.

Gary Grant, Jerry Hey: Trumpets.

Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion.

Christopher Currell: Synclavier keyboards, Digital Guitar, Rubba.

John Barnes, Michael Boddicker, Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizers.

Rhythm arrangement by Michael Jackson, Christopher Currell and Quincy Jones.

Horn arrangement by Jerry Hey.

Vocal arrangement by Michael Jackson.

©1987 Mijac Music.