Thriller 40
Michael Jackson Thriller 40

Michael Jackson Thriller 40 is a double CD set comprised of Michael’s original masterpiece and a bonus CD of rarities and demos. Additionally, 15 additional tracks which have been in limited release previously will be available as part of an expanded digital release.

1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
2. Baby Me Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady in My Life
1. Starlight
2. Got The Hots (Demo)
3. Who Do You Know (Demo)
4. Carousel
5. Behind The Mask – Mike’s Mix (Demo)
6. Can’t Get Outta The Rain
7. The Toy (Demo)
8. Sunset Driver (Demo)
9. What A Lovely Way To Go (Demo)
10. She’s Trouble (Demo)
Comments ()