Michael Jackson’s This Is It
Michael Jackson’s This Is It

The music that inspired the movie, Michael Jackson’s This Is It.

Album Produced By Michael Jackson & John McClain
Album Creative Direction: Chris Austopchuk
Album Art Direction & Design: Fusako Chuhachi
Photography: Kevin Mazur
Disc 01 & 02 compiled by Al Quaglieri

1. Wanna Be Startin’ Something
2. Jam
3. They Don’t Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9. Thriller
10. Beat It
11. Black or White
12. Earth Song
13. Billie Jean
14. Man in the Mirror
15. This Is It
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)
1. She’s Out Of My Life (Demo)
2. Wanna Be Startin’ Something (Demo)
3. Beat It (Demo)
4. Planet Earth (Poem)