The Lost Children
Michael Jackson - Invincible

(Michael Jackson)
Produced by Michael Jackson
Arranged by Michael Jackson
Keyboard Programming by Michael Jackson and Brad Buxer
Narrative by Baby Rubba and Prince Jackson
Youth Choir by Tom Bahler
Youth Choir Members: Scotty Haskell, Andrew Snyder, Melissa Mackay, Monique Donally, Rose Beatty, James Lively, Aley Martinez, Ricky Lucchse, Brandon Lucas, Jonathan Lucas, F. Sheridan, Robert Bolyard, Sally Stevens, Luana Jackman, Martha Cowan, Edie Lehmann Boddicker, Jonathan Hall, Justin Hall, Brett Tattersol, and Micha Haupman
Digital Editing by Brad Buxer and Stuart Brawley
Recorded by Bruce Swedien, Brad Buxer and Stuart Brawley
Mixed by Bruce Swedien

Audio Snippets from The Twilight Zone courtesy of CBS Broadcasting Inc.

© 2001 Mijac Music (BMI). All rights on behalf of Mijac Music (BMI) administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI). All Rights Reserved. Used by Permission.

Comments ()