Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’

Michael Jackson
Greg Phillinganes: Rhodes, Synthesizer
Michael Boddicker &Bill Wolfer: Synthesizer
David Williams: Guitar
Louis Johnson: Bass
Paulinho da Costa: Percussion
Jerry Hey: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Gary Grant: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Larry Williams: Sax, Flute
Bill Reichenbach: Trombone
Michael Jackson, Nelson Hayes & Steven Ray: Bathroom stomp board

Vocal arrangement by Michael Jackson
Rhythm arrangement by Michael Jackson & Quincy Jones
Horn arrangement by Jerry Hey & Michael Jackson

Background Vocals: Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Oren Waters, James Ingram, Michael Jackson, Bunny Hull, Becky Lopez

© 1982 Mijac Music (BMI)
Administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
All rights reserved. Used by permission.

Comments ()