Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor / HIStory In The Mix

Written and Composed by Michael Jackson and Teddy Riley
© 1996 Mijac Music (BMI) All rights administered by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)/Zomba Enterprises, Inc. and Donril Music (All rights for Donril Music administered by Zomba Enterprises Inc.) (ASCAP)

Produced by Michael Jackson for MJJ Productions Inc., and Teddy Riley
Engineered by Teddy Riley and Eddie De Lena
Mixed by Dave Way

Solo & Background Vocals: Michael Jackson
Vocal Arrangement by Michael Jackson
Keyboards and Synthesizers: Teddy Riley, Brad Buxer, and Doug Grigsby
Drum Programming: Matt Carpenter, Doug Grigsby, Andrew Scheps, Rob Hoffman, and Alex Breuer

Studios: Future Records (Virginia Beach, VA), The Hit Factory (N.Y.), Record One (Sherman Oaks, CA), Diederdierk Studio (Cologne, Germany), Wisseidorf Studio (Amsterdam), Air Studios (Lyndhurst), and Larrabee Studios (L.A.)

Additional Engineering by Bobby Brooks, Matt Forger, Andrew Scheps, Armand Volker, and Albert Boekholt

Assistant Engineers: Tony Black, Mike Scotell, Greg Collins, Gerd Krenz, Patrick Ulenberg, Paul Dicato, Andy Strange, Rob Hoffman, and Tom Bender