The Way You Make Me Feel
The Way You Make Me Feel


“The Way You Make Me Feel” - written and composed by Michael Jackson.

Michael Jackson: Solo and background vocals, Finger snaps.

John Robinson: Drums.

Douglas Getschal: Drum programming.

Eric Gale, David Williams: Guitars.

Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams: Saxophones.

Gary Grant, Jerry Hey: Trumpets.

Ollie E. Brown, Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion.

Christopher Currell: Synclavier, Finger snaps.

John Barnes, Michael Boddicker, Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizers.

Larry Williams: Synthesizer programming.

Rhythm and vocal arrangements by Michael Jackson.

Horn arrangement by Jerry Hey.

©1987 Mijac Music