Congratulations to the Michael Jackson MJ Community For Winning Best Fan Forum on MTV’s O Music Awards
April 29, 2011

Yesterday MTV announced the Winners of the 2011 O Music Awards. In the category for best fan forum, the six artists who were represented are Michael Jackson, Animal Collective, Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Kanye West and Phish.

Michael and his fans took home first place – congrats to for winning in this category.

Watch the video for best fan forum:

Comments ()