Off The Wall

Michael Jackson:
August 10, 1979
1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Workin' Day And Night
4. Get On The Floor
5. Off The Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out Of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's The Falling In Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
11. Quincy Jones Interview #1
12. Voice-over Intro “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (Original Demo from 1978)”
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Voice-over Intro “Workin’ Day And Night (Original Demo from 1978)”
16. Workin' Day And Night
17. Quincy Jones Interview #3
18. Interview With Quincy Jones and Rod Temperton

Comments (3)

I adore this album (Just like every other one). The music goes from dance tunes, to balads and everything inbetween. Michael's voice is amazingy beautiful (as always) and michael first shows us what he's really got.

I grew up on MJ's music! My mom had this album and played it a lot. I still boogie down to it cause 'I just can't, I just can't, I just can't control my feet" when I listen to MJ!